Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, life is more complicated in compared with the past. We all agree on this. But when the details are mentioned, such as how to overcome the difficulties of the modern life, different comments are made. Some people believe that people should have ability to set plan. But others have negative attitude toward this. As far as I am concerned, prioritizing <span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> the tasks</span> is important factor to succeed in the today's life. To support my point of view, I have two reasons which are explained in the following paragraphs.

The first reason coming to mind is that most of works are done by machine. Because of the improvement in technology, majority of countries' activities are done by computers, and there is deadline for most of works. If the work is not done on time, there will not be any special conditions. In the past, the individuals were responsible and so if you made a mistake, they could help you to solve the problems. For example, I forgot to enroll for the next semester on line, and the system was closed. I had to pay the punishment to be eligible for the next semester.

Furthermore, competition has increased these days. The awareness of people from different positions have increased. If you do not have plan, you will lose some positions. Take my brother as an example. He wants to apply to one of the prestigious universities. He had to get some degree to win the scholarship. He started to gather his documents in the last deadline. He could not prepare all records and unfortunately, he lost the position. If he had plan and prepared his documents on time, he would have been one of the prestigious universities.