Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.Use

Education of very young children in recent years has been extended in many countries while this question has been raised how important this training is. Some says it is the most educational program for a system and some other believe it is not vital as university learning. I agree with this statement says government should spend money more on education of five to ten years old kids than universities and I explain my opinion in following reasons.

First of all, researches have shown learning ability in childhood is strongly effective in comparison with any period of life. It means children particularly five to ten years old learn easily scientific subjects because of their brain readiness and freshness while in older ages a human being's skill to catch lessons would be decreased. The other issue causes the more efficiency in children for learning is their simple life and hence their concentration in contradiction with university students that have many complex problems like relationship, economical concerns and the other distraction factors. For example a project on developed countries indicates investing ten dollars in learning system for kids has reflected 7 dollars in developing process of a nation while it is just 5 dollars in case of university educating.

Secondly, teaching kids in interval makes them familiar with importance of science and they will be interested in knowledge in primary years of living. It means they follow the high level training by themselves and it declines the cost of education in future for government and also length of learning would be longer from five to twenty years old. For instance introducing astronomy subject to a five years old boy which has a potential talent in this field causes he try to learn it from this age whereas he normally studies this course in university or high school from sixteen years old.

Finally, governments can know and select effectively the talented persons with educating them from childhood age. When science has been taught in elementary school then teachers could distinguish better which subject is matched with abilities of a boy or girl and also parents can plan for future of their children properly because they understand very soon before it gets late that what career is fitted to their talents. For example in my country we have national organization with an integrated exam which take IQ test and the other scientific subjects to determine and select the talented individuals for every specific field.

In conclusion, there are many comments that it is not recommended to put stress on young age children and some countries do not invest on education of five years kids but in overall evaluation many researchers suggest this is indispensable to train our people from many young age.