Nowadays, we are living in a society in which people are using different technology to contact each other or to do their duties. The advent of technology brought changes in people living style, for example in the past people are used letter to communicate each other, after invention of phones there letters completely removed. Personally, I believe that people should research about a phenomenon due to be well informed. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First, to find a trustful resource. As we know, people for being well-known and becoming popular would broadcast wrong information about an event or puzzle. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was 12 years old, I was searching about culture of Afghanistan people for my language project. I had found from a site some nugatory points about our culture, it was astonishing for me. However, when I asked my professor about this issue, he guide me and send me some other references which I could find the correct answer of my question.

Secondly, searching a lot means higher information about an issue, which help us to predict the different perception of something. For instance, when I was working on my monograph, I was not familiar with my topic, in was new for me and the professors were in mind of asking tough question from students. I had about 5 antagonist in our class and score was so important for me. Therefore, I started searching about my subject and within a month I read more than 20 research which was conducted from different countries. This forgave me higher intensity and helped me to have more confidence among my rivals.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that seeking for one motif from many resources help people to be aware of the circumstance, and be open of something would run people for a bright future. Abundant information about a phenomenon would render people to an accurate sequence and would enhance the validity of their researches.