Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, people's mind have been always preoccupied with questions regarding how to build a better future. Vocations one may get have been always considered as a paramount element in paving the way for a prosper future. There are a plethora of people who are in the conviction that nowadays its much more easier to find a career that would provide them with a secure and prosper future , while others take a radically different point of view and assert that finding a job that would lead to a successful future was easier in the past. To the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, I accord with the first group. Among countless reasons which give adherence to my point of view, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, in the modern society that we live, the avenues of communication have been broaden substantially, comparing to the past and thereby Exploiting others experience in order to find the best career have become much more convenient. The prevalence of Internet over the new era as a way of communication has helped many through giving them access to successful Entrepreneurship from all around the world. For example, I was able to find the career that turned around my lifestyle through watching Gary Wines videos. Gary is a well-known social media expert and has helped many, to find their way through the vicissitudes of life. Not only does he provide people, from all around the world, with general business advices, but he also gives them tailored advices regarding how to find the career that can bring about successfulness into their lives.

Secondly, people are more literate nowadays than they were in the past. As a result they are better equipped since knowledge can affect people's sense of judgment in a positive course and enables them to recognize the consequences of their career choices more vividly. As an example of what people in the past would base their decision on, take my 80 year old uncle. With minimum literacy knowledge, he had spent most of his life in the ranch that had inherited from his father. He persistently wanted to convince his son into persuading the family business which was farming. Believing that one can achieve great fortune through farming, he was determined to force his son into being a farmer. "This is the only way to a better future" he would always say, little he knew, his son followed the path of his brother and became a very successful doctor.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons and explanations leads to the conclusion that people can find the career that leads them to a better future more easily than people of the past.