Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?.

It is important to communicate frequently with peers/team members so that the shared task gets done well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

Communication is the backbone of the team-work. It is impossible to execute any task until every team members communicate with each other frequently. I agree with the statement that peers or team members should communicate so that the shared task can be done properly because we can obtain the best solutions, less time to complete the task, an opportunity to interact with other peers.

To begin with, if we communicate with the team members frequently regarding the shared task, we get end up with the best solution to the shared task. For example, we were given the same tough problem to solve in class, But no one was able to solve it until all students sit together and discussed their solutions with each other. Finally, they came up with a better solution to the problem. It is the communication between the students which helps them to obtain the solution. Furthermore, If we communicate with our team members, it would save time too.

Lastly, communication with the peers or team members provides an opportunity to interact with each other well. We came to know the importance of being social Which comes when you have frequent interaction with your peers. It also provides a platform to aware of new things. When I started to interact with my peers, I learned many new concepts of academic subjects, a different approach to solving the problems. In addition, I found many good friends while in the process of frequent communication with peers.

All in all, It is better to communicate with peers or team members.