Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

news are a crucial part of our society. As over time, by changing technology all people in every age face tons of different news from various ways that really can have impact whether good or bad on them. some people believe that individuals should know all circumstances that occur all over the world, even if it is not probably they will affect directly, while others hold an opposite view. In my opinion, people should follow those news which have direct influence on them for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that people who pursue all news every time may be suffered bad news and become anxious. A lot of news happen all days that some of them are bad while some are good. The majority of people take more attention on bad news that really have not do with them. Their brain become involve about these news for long time and also cause them not to sleep well. Therefore, all people should avoid to follow all news if they want to live without any tension. For example, my father who is very nervous watch diverse sort of resources news anywhere and anytime. A few days ago, when he saw a bad news about the war in Iraq, he really get anxious about ordinary citizens killed. this event had bad impact on his mind and also he could not sleep all the night. when he went to doctor who she was very good expertise, she banned him to follow any news in order to prevent harmful effect. As over time, fortunately, he had became health again.

another reason is when people follow only news that is really need to know, they can concentrate better on their life. Human's brain has limited ability at a specific time. if people deal with unrelated stuff such as unimportant news, their brain can not analyze essential tasks which they require for living better. For instance, my father again is a good example to illustrate this statement. he has worked at taxi station for ten years. he all the time follows all news about anythings with radio of his car. A few days ago, when he was going to another city and listened to radio, sudden he notice that in Africa people killed in rainfall. Unfortunately, his mind became preoccupation and cause him to accident with another car. if he had never took attention on dispense news, now he would have be live.

In conclusion, people should know only news that in fact have impact on them directly. Not only do they have good mood, but also they can focus on their life. We all should evade to follow all unimportant news.