Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, world is changing quickly, so that sometimes people have to work on many different things in order to deal with these changes. In this regard, leaders play a vital role in people's success owing to the fact that they can lead people to succeed. They can provide a situation in which people can be succeeded. Whether leadership is an inherent ability or it can be learnt is a subject of controversy. A popular belief in this regard is that leadership is a naturally ability, whereas the other group of people believe that it can be learnt and it is not an innate ability. Personally, I agree with the latter idea. In the following lines, I will attempt to support this idea through 2 reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people can be good leaders by taking psychology courses. Psychology courses can help leaders to get a good realization of people. Today, a lot of things happening around the world. At every moment, the pace of world's changing is increasing which demands people to work together as a team in order to catch up with these changes. In a team, there are often people with wide range of interests, which make them to have different thoughts about something, Hence it may occur some conflicts among members of a group regarding deciding on different issues. Leadership, as a top position in every group, must know how to make a balance between members. They must know that each one of the members of the group how to feel about the decision. By taking courses in the psychology field of study, leaders can be familiar with the emotion of people, so that they will learn how to make a communication with other members in order to involve them in decision making. Thus, leadership is not a inherent ability and can be learned easily by taking some courses in psychology.

The second reason deserves some words here is that leaders can develop their leadership by knowing about their strengths and weaknesses. The journey to leadership is first taking a look at oneself. Leaders are very strong people. Their performance in hardships is better than normal people owing to the fact that they are aware of their own strengths and weaknesses. In any decision making, they will look at themselves at first and think that what they would do if they were people in a same situation. Then they try to improve their strengths and eliminate their weaknesses. If someone knows him/herself well, he/she can be a good leader, otherwise he/she cannot be a good option for leadership.

To put it all in a nutshell, leadership is not a thing that cannot be learnt owing to the fact that by taking some courses in psychology field of study, people can learn how to make a good communication with other people in order to make decision. Besides, people can develop their leadership by improving strengths and eliminating weaknesses.