Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that parents should more aware of the upbringing of their children and try to be best in this contex. It is noticeable to be mentioned that the children are the cornerstone of the each society. Nowadays, parents are very concern about how they can perepare their child for the future which they can be successed in their life and gain the countless experiences. As far as Iam concern, the part time job for children next to their collage is the best condition due to make them being readiy infront of arduous situation. After regarding different factors into consideration, I totally support this notion that I firmly agree that the part-time job is best way for preparing the teenage children. In the following, I will elaborate more details about my point of view.

The first and the most exquisite point need to be mentioned is that part-time job make the teenage children become responsible. The majority of teeneger are not responsile in their life and roughly try to be relax. The reason which dramatically is influencial on this behaivior is their parents, they could not alter their children easily, but if they try to enhance their children for finding the appropriate part-time job, this will help them. As matter of the fact, when the children go to work - which this job is related to their age and not very hard - the children have to be on time, try to show their ability to their boss and being responsilble. The job not onley make them responsible in their job but this effect on their personality and never changed. Thus, part-time job can have lots of benefit for the children.

There is another faactor that deseves some words is that part-time job put the children in the varaiety arduous conditions and evaluated them. the children should be awared that their parents always can not support them in the context of financial or etc. they should sence that in the society, they will face with different people and situation, so, how they should behaive? According to the survey has been conducted by Tehran university demonstrated that families which encourage their children to have part-time job, their children have successful future in compare to the children always be dependent to their parents. Consequently, the job for children make them be independent and have powerfull characteristics.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all the aformentioned reasons, I agree with this notion that part-time job is the best way for prepare them in the future. As a whole, part-time job not onley is more effective in their charecteristics but also enhance them to have best future due to they can face with real life and evaluate themselves.