Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries

When it comes to the issue of the people benefit from the travelling to foreign countries is greater than travelling in their country, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might strongly disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that travelling to different countries is more important than travelling in our country because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that travelling in different countries is more important than travelling in our country. Travelling to the new country will help us to meet new people from different culture. Additionally, making new friendships with people from different country whom have different habits. All that will increase our ability to communicate with different types of people.

Another reason why I advocate the advantage of the travelling to the different countries. If the person travel to many country, he will be easily adapted to the new situation that he may face in future. For instance, he may need to travel to the new city for work or study.

Finely, it is a well-established fact that travelling to different countries increase our imagination and knowledge. Meeting people from different culture whom has different job that we did not know about it before is very helpful to us in order to detect our future’s jobs. It is important to do what we like not just what we are used to do in order to develop, progress and to obtain a prosperity future.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which that say, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much too be ignored.