Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing sports can teach people lessons about life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is generally accepted that palyning spert is an inseperable parts of our life that it is necessary for every one due to the fact that it helps to physical health is one of the critical parameters in hectic life. Some people believe that the spart have taught some siginficat leasons about life; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is challenging for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reaons why to do some exersice will teach some critical issue about our live, and I would explore only few primary ones here.

In the beginning, the fir aspect to point out is that there are some significant parameters about sport that have a considerable impact on our life such as being responsible and being discipline. By this way, the sporters always should be responsible about their tasks that doing during playing sport. For example, if some wrong activities have done in the gym by palyer, they not only should take the responsibility of their fault but also try to modify their mistake correctely. Given this issue, when they have some error in their real life, they are capable of utilizing their ability in oder to accept and modify their mistake. Hence, sport provide an approprite ground for a host number of people to success in their life.

Second, the most persuasive point is that platy sport provide a chance for us to find some friends who are able to help us in harsh condition. In addition, they can support us to solve our problems. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to one of my friends that we met each other in the pool while swimming. After talking about some matters, I feel that our personality is simillar and we can be close friend. By this way, when we saw each other in second time, I did not have a suitable feeling because of some matters about my job and I decide to spoke with her owing to help me. In fact, I learn many things of him abote what I can do when I face a severe situation.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that be responsible and the ability of solving problem is tow important lesson that we can learn from the condition that create when we are doing some exersice.