Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

Last decade people are very busy with their life, Although many facilities are provided for them.

There is a Persian famous writer who is saying if you have many tasks to do, you can handle only one of them well, and the rest will be average. As a result, doing one task perfectly is much better than doing three tasks but in average class. In my point of view, I think if a person do more than one task he cant put his effort as much as when he is doing one task only.

To begin with, people will lose their attention, so they cant do the task perfectly. For instance, my friend, she has a kid, and she go to office every day when she is in office she has to call her kid to know how is she from office thus she cant concentrate on her task which is accounting because same time she has to think and follow up her kid in the same time.

Secondly, time consuming for doing tasks will be less if an IT person wants to do multiple tasks in this way if a task is there the time to spend on that is more therefor the task is done much better with more accuracy. For example, a person who has to attend to two meeting, and also should write a specific script to generate a report can not concentrate to get a good result because his time is split for meetings and coding, moreover tension will be there, so the result of coding will not be that sufficient.

Thirdly, struggling with different thoughts about many tasks which a person should do because of busy life can make them a person with less commitment about their duties, so less commitment can produce a person a very careless person in his life too. To make this point clear, an engineer with so many tasks daily makes him very tired, and he cant handle all the tasks but he has to so he might enter the wrong data in database and does not care about how critical are this data.

To sum up, because of busy life people need to do many tasks in parallel but that makes their impact very less. Although, they loss energy. assigning too much task only reduce the construction and commitment.