Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Some people believe that as people are now more busy in doing various tasks, they do not take all the tasks seriously because of their shortage of time and energy. However, I disagree with the given statement and believe that in the 21st-century people are considering their all works in equal importance for the following reasons.

At first, for the advancement of technology, people now become more competent and efficient. They do a lot of assignments accurately within a short time. For example, by using modern transportation systems, now the CEO of multinational company, Nestle can attend meetings of different countries within a day. At 10 a.m. join a meeting in Paris, at 2 p.m. he might be in Germany for another tasks, and at 5 p.m. he might be in the U.S.A. If he performs all things in a superficial way, then the company never be able to reach a high position. In contrast, earlier times though people were not busy in doing lots of stuffs, they could not make a relaiable works all time. For instance, A cash officer of a bank had to fewer tasks in before, but he/she used to make a lot of errors in calculations, but now they can do it quickly and effectively by using computerized machines. Therefore, doing many things does not mean that the results might be unauthentic.

Secondly, people are now doing hard work to become more successful in both personal and professional life. Hence, there try to do the tasks by making less wrong. For instance, I worked in a corporation a few years back, I surprised to see that people worked till late night, and did lots of things in a very short period.They had motivation to get promotional facilites. On the other hand, in the past, I noticed my parents were used to enjoy life and did fewer works and did not take the tasks seriously. Therefore, people are now dedicated to the career and all types of works.

In conclusion, people now better able to do tasks than earlier times by minimizing times and ensuring better quality.