Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this fast-paced world, people tend to have a large amount of work in their both career and daily life, which cause them ample tasks to do. This suggest the stereotype that the quality of things that they do compound the many different one will lower than the focusing on a particular one. In my view, I totally agreed with this statement.

To begin with, individuals cannot pay enough concentrate when they are busy to do myriad work. To be more accurate, they will be distracted since there are a lot of thinking occur during they do the one kind of job which drive their mind unstable in the working process. For example, my mother is such a busy person because her job is really hard; however, she has to operate the house work leading to the implication that she usually broke things when she washes dishes as her mind always appear about job and she cannot totally focus on the one she do right now.

Secondly, trying to finish mission as fast as possible cause a decline in job quality. This is because, a lot of task are composed on a day, which makes people want to finish the whole plan to fulfil their satisfaction. Leading to the problem that it will make a hole in everything they does inasmuch as they put a little time and effort to accomplish job perfectly. Hence, each work seems like really not meticulously. Take my friend as an example, when he was doing a math class, he tried to done it quickly so he could go out to eating and playing outdoor game. As a result, the grade that he got is really upset.

By way of conclusion, having a profuse of task to do in one time will prevent people meet the quality of one job as they do not pay attention to make the work done by their heart.