Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? People who do many things at a time do few things better. Use specific examples to support your arguments.

There is a saying that goes "It's not by how far but how well" this saying is very practical in the world today. I agree with the notion that being preoccupied with varieties of task can make people do less in some certain aspects than others. I feel this way for two reasons, which would be explored in the following essay.

To start with, engaging in a lot of stuffs at the same time would give one less time to sufficiently do succeed in a particular aspect. In other words, we tend to put in most of our energy in the task that strikes us the most, which makes us do other stuffs hurriedly and without adequate thoughts and focus. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this, during my final year, I had to take in lot of tasking jobs such as my undergrad projects, being the head of class, dealing with church programs, and also having time for friends. It was quite hard merging all of this into my schedule which was mostly filled with lectures and classes. I had more affinity for my undergrad projects due to the friendly supervisor I had, this made me spend less time on other areas. I couldn't keep up with church programs, nor have time for friends; which made me lose some friendships, and I got the head of class title taken from me. Based on this experience, I can confidently concur that sticking to a particular course is way preferable.

Moreover, good health would give a great state of mind and ensure clarity. Combining lot of stuffs can make one restless and get tired easily. Thereby causing health issues which would deprive one of the times to fully focus and finish the intended mixed plans. For instance, while I was preparing for my GRE, I tried to incorporate my data analytical course, and driving school all in my schedule and at the same time. I noticed I got burnout almost every day; I wake up mostly with a sworn-out eyes, swollen face, looking so shabbily. At the long run, I had to be admitted in a hospital where I spent about 2 weeks treating an illness that stemmed up from my lack of rest and sleep. This particular scenario had a troll on my GRE result, making me have a lesser score than I had hoped for. Based on this experience, I can tell how extremely important and underrated good health might be; which is very essential in achieving a greater result at the end.

In conclusion, it is advisable and preferable to focus on just a particular stuff, get better at it before moving to the next. This is because, one would be biased in allocating time for each aspect, and might focus on the one they love the most. Also, being hooked up with lots of stuff can cause health issues which would affect the intended result.