Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in order to survive the current economic climate, young people are supposed to work from dawn to dusk, and, owing to their hectic daily schedules, they do not spend a significant part of their time helping their community. Personally, I believe that adolescents are not allocating adequate time to help their community. I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following:

First of all, the new era has made adults completely busy with their own life, so, they do not allocate their time to think about their community and help it. young people are dedicated to their own goals and own achievements. My experience is a compelling example of this. about two years ago when I was at university there was a protest against the corruption in the government in the city, simultaneously it was my final exam in the university so, I did not participate there even I did not listen to the new. I was completely sank into my lessons and exam. There was nothing important than my test at that time.

Secondly, due to hustle and bustle of job and family problems that are increasing day by day, adults are exhausted to deal with community problems too. There is no doubt that community is important to be cared for by adults that are the most influencer of a community however there are a lot of other problems that hinder them to think about it. For instance, My cousin has graduated from university but he does not find any job yet. His time is completely allocated to searching job sites and organizations to find an appropriate job because his father passed away last year and he has to take care of his family. So, he is not thinking about anything else but job and family. There is no expectation from this guy to help the community while he completely sinks to problems. Therefore the problems prohibit the adults to help society.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that nowadays adolescents do not allocate their time to helping the community. This is because they choose their goals and future rather than helping their community and because their problems inhibit them to assist society.