do you agree or disagree with this idea? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very a few things well.

In this competitive world, it is inevitable for people to do their best to be successful. Thus, most of the people busy themselves with a variety of tasks. There is a debate between individuals that if someone has the ability to do different things at the same time and with the best result. I believe that it is very rare and most of the people are not multi-tasking. Following paragraphs are clarifying my idea.

First of all, it is true that some people have the ability to be multi-tasking and can do different duties at the same time. However, most of the people cannot do it well. They lose their functions under high pressure of various tasks. For instance, I have a friend who starts to cry whenever a situation gets tough. She cannot manage her time to do several things at the same time. Ones she had an exam and at the same time, she supposed to complete a project at work. At last, her employee became discontent and also she failed at her test.

Secondly, some people can do several duties at the same time and in high quality. However, it is superficial to think that they are good at this job. In fact, they ignore some other aspects of their lives. Let take my aunt as an example. She is a single mother who works hard to keep living. At the same time, she decides to get an MSc degree in her major of study. Everyone thinks that she is successful in life and is able to do different jobs simultaneously. although, I think she sacrifices her health to this aim. She takes Xanax every night before sleep and rarely enjoys her life. she does not exercise at all and does not have a healthy lifestyle. To be happy and healthy is a very important task in life which she ignores and I know that she will lose her health for being multi-tasking at her business life. as a result, it is not correct to say that such people do all of their jobs perfectly.

in conclusion, it is terribly hard to do various tasks at the same time perfectly.