Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercises?

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that the enhancement of the complexity of the world and tasks has played a predominant role in exhausting people during the day. They are faced with different challenges; thus they need to spend adequate time to comfort and relax. Not all people can concur when this issue arises. To being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that exercising and sports is a more proper way for relaxing than staying at home and do some activities such as reading or watching movies. Among a plentitude of reason in support of this assertion, healthfulness and finding new friend could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the importance of exercise on human’s health and their lifetime, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about this conviction that today’s life depends on machines and robots. Therefore, people are work in offices with low activities, and they are challenged with out of the maximum amount of sugar and lipids. Exercising give them the chance for being active and regulate their body. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice university’s graduate students unveiled the fact that about 70 percent of U.S officers in a specific office of tax have the over range weights which decrease their performance and health.

In addition to the reason raised above, improvement of friendship and finding new friend could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, today's communications among people are more complicated because of decreasing the trustworthy and reliability in the societies even though humans are social animals; therefore, humankind seeks to find situations for making new friendships such as participating in some group exercises and sports teams. To elucidate on, in exercise people could be familiar with others and their cultures. Furthermore, it helps them to broaden their horizon, and release their stress from exhausting days of work and studying. For instance, I go to the park near my flat and do some exercises. It has a beautiful path for jogging and hiking and I could find to talk with people which make me feel happy and lively. In addition, I could find new friends which are professional basketball players and teach me many things in play in a team.

Drawing upon the reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that people should attend to some sports activities for unwinding and relax instead of staying at home. Not only does exercise increase people’ health but also it helps them to find new friends.