Do you agree or disagree It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older

No one can deny the fact that people do hard work in order to fulfill their dreams, and one of them is traveling all over the world. On that ground, seeing different landscapes, experiencing various cultures, are worth exploring during traveling. In this regard, some people contend that younge age is the best time when people can enjoy traveling to different places. On the other side, there is a group of people who believe take it as an exaggeration and posit that traveling does not have age any limit, and so, people can enjoy traveling at any age which might be elderly too. Certianly, from my vantage point, the former veiw contains more weight. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that irrefutabely, young individuals are very energetic and enthusiastic that is suitable while traveling to distinct places because they do not only travel to long journey but also might have to face rapid climate changes. In such a scenario, elderly might not able to adapt drastic climate conditions since their bodies do not support them and they might face some serious health issues. besides, considering the medical insurance, apparently many insurance companies do not grant insurance if elders get sick while traveling. In contrast, youngsters are unlikely face medical probelms on trips. To shed more light on this, talking about my last trip to Australia which can be compelling example of what has been mentioned above. I went to Astralia with my parents for a week. After a flight journey of more than eight hours, I bounced back easily without taking rest, while my parents got sick and thereby, they took rest for two days. As a result of that they was not able to explore some places in Australia. Ultimately, it is judicious to say that people should travel abroad in young age.

Another noteworthy reason is that traveling abroad is very costly and it is especially difficult when people do not have any flowing incomes. To be more specific, if elders spend all of their saving in traveling, they would face financial crisis later on in their lives. However, spending a lot of money for adults is not difficult as they can recover it from their jobs. To exemplify, last year, my uncle has decided to travel different places in cruize. Therefore, he spend all of his life saving during this one trip. Even though he had made life-long amazing memories in that trip, it was not a wise decision that he made. This is because he got a heart attack last month, and subsequently, had to undergone by extensive emergency heart surgery which costed him a lot of budget.Since he spend all of his saving in that trip, he did not have enough bank balance to pay of his own medical bills. Forntunately, his son paid all of his treatment charge. Admittedly, had he not spend his saving for trip, he would not had asked his son for the financial help.

To recapitulate, from contemplating all remarks, in spite of the fact that some may not agree with my viewpoint, I utterly posit that people should not wait to get old to explore new places instead they should do it at a young age. This is because they are capable to face health challenges on trips and because they are financially independent.