Do you agree or disagree? It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

From a general point of view, in today's modern era we observe, in which having fun and entertainment are of great importance in people lives, It comes as no surprise that going to interesting travels around the world can play a vital role to that end. However, which stage of life is the best time for making abroad trips has been a rather controversial issue among many individuals. There are many who believe that travelling around the world in young ages is more appropriate than old ages. I to contrary, repudiate this idea. In what follows I shall elaborate more on this notion by focusing on two major reasons.

The first imperative reason is that in young ages people commonly do not have a considerable amount of money. It is needless to say that most of the job opportunities and professional activities are provided for people in young ages, and they should make money during their springtime of life. Rarely own young people an abundance amount of money, but traveling to abroad countries and visiting their spectacular locations need undoubtedly spending a huge quantity of money. Take an ordinary student from Iran as an example, and let's imagine that he wants to travel to European countries such as France, England, Italy, etc. In no way can he afford the visiting fee of interesting places in these countries like Eiffel tower in Paris or Big Ben in London and the luxury restaurants’ bills. Therefore, it is more rational that people make these trips when they have enough money and it normally happens at older ages.

Another notable reason which deserves some words here is that people during old ages have achieved more experiences that can use them during their journeys. For instance, people can learn several languages in high school or language institutes during young ages. If they go to abroad in old ages, by means of these young-age learned languages they can easily visit foreign countries that are familiar with their languages and significantly enjoy over there.

To sum everything up, we can logically reach this conclusion that it's better to make abroad travels when we are older since we possess more amount of money and also can benefit from more experiences collected from our young ages. Thus, it is highly recommended that people in young ages work hard and avoid from wasting their money to enjoy it later by going to old age journeys.