do you agree or disagree it’s better for children to grow up in the countryside?

The environment of children life is very important because of surround environment effect on purpose and plans of people life. Sometimes people say that it’s better for children to grow up in the country side. But I’d rather children to grow up in a big city instead of the country side. There is much reason for this option (selection). It is said in follow as …

I believe that there are not enough amenity for children in country side. In fact always most of the amenity and education equipment are focused in capital and central parts of cities. It looks that are not amusement equipment in country side sufficiently. For instance, last year I went to visit my friend who live in country side. There was not ample dinky water and they had to provide their dinky water of release river. Also lake of educational, amenity and amusement equipment make that country side is not a good selection for life children.

On the other hand it’s more important reason for my idea. When children grow up in country side, they addicted to surround country side and when they come in big city it’s hard to them life in big city. Because of they have had no experience of life in crowded and noisy places. As result new condition can bother them and they have no tranquility and it’s May that cannot adept themselves with new situation. This problem effect their educational and relationship aspects. Eventually I think it’s better to children don’t experience life in country side for long time.

Finally because of there are not enough amenity and educational equipment in country side and along with that it makes children separate from real surround life and it males problem for them. I think its good idea that children are taken in the countryside for pastime and amusement because of the country side has more clean air and there are usually without the loud noise. s