Do you agree or disagree: young people should try many different kinds of jobs or career before they decide the long term career of their life.

First of all, having experience in different field and disciplines make us versatile job candidate who are better able to compete with other people desiring to have the same job. For example, it goes without saying that an individual with a variety of skills in different languages, computer, time-managing and so forth can catch the attention of any potential employer. In the present time, different kinds of jobs are inter-connected and having experience, both academic and hands-on, is indispensable. it is not exaggerating to say that, it is almost impossible to find a decent job without having a hand in profuse kinds of competencies and specialties.

Secondly, trying different fields and endeavoring to experience different work spheres, help us to broaden our social circles and thus will significantly enhance our chance of finding a lucrative and decent vocation when we want to enter the work market. For example, when I was a university student, I participated in three internship courses that were very helpful for me. before then I was a student who only cared about academic courses and I did not know how much it is important to get familiar with other people, especially those who work in different fields. Grate gratitude toward one of those internship courses, which surprisingly was not pertinent to my major, I found a well-payed prestigious job in an international company.

Thirdly, possessing skills in multiple areas is something that will improve our productivity and efficiency at our work. For example, an employee who has a widespread knowledge in computer science is more likely to have an accurate and dependable accounting for his company as compared to another worker who wants to make the calculations without the help of a computer. To further explain, a multilanguage worker can make a relationship with international companies and increase the company's chance of success in the sophisticated current work market.

To sum up, having experience in different fields before making our final choice about our jobs will open our eyes to various fields, make us a competitive and productive job candidate. Equally important, trying different fields will broaden our network with employers and enhance our job opportunities.