Do you agree or disagree?

Although science and technology will continue to improve, the most significant improvement for the quality of people’s lives have already taken place

In the progressive world, where we live, technology and science play a significant role in the lives of human beings since they mainly determine the level of success and welfare in societies. While many people hold the opinion that the most crucial development for the quality of people's life has already taken place, others believe that technology should develop the welfare of humankind's life more than now. As for this writer's opinion, I subscribe to the latter idea; I believe that progress in human's life is in the initial steps and should be improved in the future by science. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite point worth mentioning here is that, nowadays, hygiene and health matters are not at the pinnacle of achievements. To be more specific, there are a host of fatal and painful diseases, which have not had a particular remedy until now. So, the rate of death about these diseases is high, and it can solve in the future through intense researching are being done now. By way of illustration, the statistical studies reveal that every year, the rate of the HIV disease increase among people because of the poor cure related to this virus. HIV-virus could transfer easily, and if people get involved in this situation, they will become disappointment as a result of poor treatment strategies and cannot struggle with it. People encounter diseases, which make them anxious, and it has a detrimental effect on society like declining the life expectancy rate. Thus, under such a circumstance, health well-being can improve by uncovering some technologies and solutions to cure these diseases and increase the level of life's quality.

Furthermore, humankind has proposed a myriad of theories and projects which could revolutionize the people's lives, but they are not practical yet. In other words, some of human's dream and demands will be provided in the future through the progress of state-of-the-art technologies and implementational projects. These projects and discoveries can influence on people’s lifestyle, and individuals will be equipped with a comfortable status. It is axiomatic that some people think important device already have been provided because the imaginary of such strong and powerful discovery in the future is not perceptible for them now, but I firmly believe that the more technology develops and improves, the more welfare is provided for humans. For instance, I always think about life with robots in the future. Undeniably, it will have fruitful effects on people's life. These robots can do activities as well as humans like cleaning the house and every place. It will empower people to do other activities robots cannot do them, and consequently, everyone will have more delightful and suitable life more than now. Therefore, it is indisputable that technology and science could change the world with the future's discovery dramatically and severely.

By perusing the above paragraphs, it can be concluded that the essential explorations for a high quality of life have not occurred until now. The human's lives not only need a high level of hygiene and cure, but they also can be equipped by more modern implements and discovery such as robots.