Do you agree or disagree?

your job has more effect on your happiness than your social life does.

All people live to find happiness; some of them just want to go to party, some of them selling their ferrari to go to India and these kind of activities to find the happiness. But the people like me are just want to work to be happy so, I totally agree with the statement. Because of that, in this essay there will be 3 reasons to support the idea. Such as success, respect and money.

Firstly, the success is so important for people. The reason is their growing up style. In my country, Turkey, the education system is consist of competition and the children become happy if their names are in the winner list. Although, United States is also applying merit based system in their bourders. Since growing up styles, the hapiness of people is depend on the success and this success is mostly dependent to our job. If you are successful in your job, you would be happy in your life as well.

Secondly, to getting respect from the others is so important in daily life. This is a kind of cast system in business life. If you are successful in your job, you are doing every task before the deadlines perfectly, you can easily earn the respect from the others and this respect makes you more impoartant than the others, a kind of unvisable protector. Furthermore, to being in this position, being more significant than the others decrese the possibility of fire and increase the demands from outside to you. Because of the human instinct, being this reliable and unrisky conditions make people happy.

Thirdly, there is no question, money has a strong effect on our lifes. If you have it you may get so many things from life; freedom. The economic freedom is the real freedom for today. And mostly, it is the main reason to pursue to people to work hard because they believe when they have it they will be happier. Even leisure time can be bought by money, if you have money you can go to a dance course but without it your leisure time may stay empty. To get the money people work hard as much as they can.

As a conclusion, to be happy people needs success, respect and money. Because of their education system and life standards pursue them on this way and they believe leisure time can be bought with money even so there is no necessity to obtain just leisure time. Moreover, to getting success, respect and money people needs a great job. So work life is more important than leisure time.