DO YOU AGREE WITH STATEMENT THAT CONSIDERATION OF TRUTH IN ANY RELATIONSHIP IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING

I solemnly agree with the given statement about the consideration of truth in any relationship.

Relationships are a very intricate and delicate side of life as well as being very strong and sheltering at the same time.Any relationship whether its between a mother and her child, a friendship relationship,husband wife bondage,relationship between siblings or official contacts or other family relationships,they are all bonded and strengthened only by the power of truth,honesty and mutual respect and care.

Relationships flourish only by the element of being true to each other,because if you are not being honest in your relationship it implies that your not being careful and respectful enough for the other persons feelings and you do not value the person.This plague of falsehood and dishonesty spreads and develops into mistrust and disrespect which ultimately leads to failure of any bond or relationship among two people.

So it is only by the presence of truthfulness can one take shelter from the nurturing shadow of relationships.

In a persons life time one goes through thick and thin,tough and hard times,it is only through strong support of relationships and bondage that one can survive in tough times .It is our strong relationships and companionships

which motivate us,help us financially,provide us emotional support ,a shoulder to cry on inhours of need.Without the comfort and nourishment of our friends and family relations a person could end up being stranded in wrong places,mentally <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">disorientated </span>and physically damaged.

So in order to keep these bonds strong and blossoming the biggest and most pivotal service we could provide in return is being sincere and veracious.

Because what is the point of this life if there is no one we can share our sorrows and joys with.

As Aristotle quotes-Man is a social animal.

Its his natural need to have an encouraging and positive social circle with whom he can stay attached and share his feelings of Love and care