do you think classmates or colleagues should work on projects in person or by e-mails. why?

In new 21th century, there are abundant issues all around the world scientists and science productive institutions are working on. Moreover, having the technology in a more enhanced status, it is proceeding to be more helpful rather than the past. A question stemming from this fact is whether classmates and cooperators should work on projects in person or by e-mails. I , personally, am of the proponents of the view that working on a project in person is more convenient and pragmatic approach to adopt.

to commence with, one of the most compelling reasons in advocacy of the thesis is that working on projects needs an appropriate pre-observations in each level. To put in general words, not until we have sufficient knowledge about the status of every single level of the project, can we proceed to continue the work and this knowledge is not going to be obtained unless we do the projects in person. To elucidate on, every project might encounter manifold emergencies due to the upheavals that hardly can we manage them without considering the new conditions. As a result, better decisions are going to be made in each level of which. Needless to say, the more we stay in touch in person the more we are cognizant about different aspects of the projects. As an illustration, the results of a recent survey published in a prominent journal unveiled the fact that those projects which are conducted in person are more prosperous and last much sooner.

another reason that cannot go unnoticed is that working on projects in person, establishes new communications between new colleagues and new corporations. Broadly speaking, relations and communications are always functional facing tribes and tribulations. By the same token, not only is it handy, but also it will impedes the individuals to get aloof and unapproachable. However, we cannot turn blind eyes on the advantages of e-mails. Generally put, there are always situations that working on the projects in person is an arduous task to accomplish and that is when the e-mails sound more rational. Going further into the issue , although the e-mails do not contain the entire details, they are spectacularly faster in making us aware.

having thoroughly analyzed the issue, I reiterate that working on a project should be in person. To recapitulate the reasons, working on a project in person not only does let the individual comprehend the project's conditions better, but also it will establishes new relations and prevents from being sullen.