Do you think it is important for people to learn about local history?

Over the past few decades, some have called into question whether leaning local which related to the specific region can be valuable as well as precious or not. In my view, much as I am in agreement that other take in histories that based on other civilization and nations can be important, I feel folks need to spend a great deal of time broaden their horizon

in terms of their history and culture.

To being with, it goes without saying that people those have been learning their local history take full prerogatives from that. simply put this valuable thing bring about prohibition so as to make a mistake a lot, especially, those that have taken by mean of our forefathers, Iran, for instance, many years ago has faced with war, interior financial corruption, famine, as so forth;thus, we ential learn anything as much as possible for the sake of repetition ancients'mistakes ;otherwise, we can heighten quality of life and admittedly social livings' standards .

on the other hand, to come straight to the point, our interpersonal relationships as well as interaction with other nations based on our historical knowledge. Due to the fact, if locals acquired well-rounded knowledge in terms of their history , it would narrow their boundaries and foster the nation. let clarified more with a personal example, that If I gain a deeper insight into my civilization and cultural background, I will probably present my country in front of the other nations, in particular, cross-cultural societies due to the fact I want to make a nice view of my nation rather than bullied image.

to sum up, considering the mentioned above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that; I have deeply-held belief although learning history which is for other nations can play a vital role, it should not be ignored that local history would be more and more valuable.