Do you think we should pay attention to opinion of famous people?

Nowadays there are uncountable number of famous people in various fields, such as art, music, film, technology, business or so on. Even some celebrities are famous all over the world and known by millions of people. At that time, their behavior, style and other things about them are considered by the society. Many people assume that we should pay attention to their opinions. Because they best at their field and their ideas can be useful for everyone. If it comes to my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss about this idea and expand my opinion afterward. Famous people are ordinary like someone else. Their ideas are different from others for sure. However, to say that their ideas are better or we should follow them is not a good idea. It is wrong to agree that since such ideas are good for famous, they will be good and useful for us. Because there are some other aspects that we should consider that too. Luck! Sometimes they get some chances which make their life completely different from ordinary people. Therefore, I think that following our own ideas may be better for everyone. On the other hand, if the opinion of the celebrity is something of worth, they are likely to keep it for themselves, not to spread it all over the world. Because they have a lot of enemies and many people who want to be better than them. Furthermore, celebrities can also make mistakes. They are also human and we know that there were many famous and rich people who have lost their fame and end their lives in a miserable way during the history. In fact, if we consider this on the other hand, we cannot say that it is completely bad. Because there are many people that they acknowledge celebrities as a role model for themselves and try to resemble them. As a consequences, most of the time it encourage and motivate children when they are choosing their profession. In conclusion, although celebrities play an important role in every society, their words and attitude cannot be trustful. Considering everything I mentioned above, we can emphasize that celebrities are ordinary people like others living on earth and due to their living condition and personality, we cannot trust them without any doubt.