earth is being harmed by human activity

Earth is only one livable planet in which we live comfortably. Personally I believe that human activity is cause of damage earth. I feel this way for two reasons which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, earth is going to be damage day by day. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. In 2005, my town was very clean and nice. at that time we can drunk water directly. In 2006, the soil company, bricks factory were open in that place. Nowadays, my place is very dirty, river is black, pure water is yellow and we can't drink the underground water directly, place is noisy too. nowadays people feel hard to live there and the environment is not good for health.

Secondly, people cut the trees for their own propose that's why oxygen going to less and carbondioxied is in high level. trees are less because of the a lot of factories open. For instance, in capital city Kathmandu of Nepal, we can easily see the dust every side, smell of air is so bed, the popular river Bagmati is very black. If we go outside for 1 hour we return at home with dirty hair and clothes. This is all because the human activity.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that earth is being danger condition by human activity. This is because they cut trees and they open a lot of factories.