Education is a paramount part in indifidule live. It is very important o get a future job. universities have a responsibilty to provide a perfect a cademic classes for their students. some universities believe that sports and social activities are as important as other classes like libraries and should receive egual financial support. other have opposit opinion. However, some believe, math, science lab and libraries are very important for education process. In my opinion, I concur with statement, that social activities and sports are very important for students. I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view in the subject.

In the begining, social activities help student to broaden their horizon. Students need these activities to communicate between them. increase their skills and experience. This is a compelling example from my real live. when I was in the dental collage. I take music class because, I really like to play on pino. In my class I meet a new friend from other major. we practice togather and spent very amazing time. We share our skills and experience, therefore, I reay appreciate that class which gave my chance to make a new friend. As we can see the importance of thses classs for social communication.

Furthermore, sports are important for students health. as we know all students busy with their academic classes, so, they do not have time to go to gym or do any external excersice. when universities support these activities as a part of their progrom help student to save their time and money because , we all know how students have limited budget.

In conclusion. This statement is as persuasive as it stands, this is based on my exposition that mentioned above. sport and social activities important to help student communication and for improve their health state.

In the begining, social activities help student to broaden their horizon. Students need these activities to communicate between them. increase their skills and experience. This is a compelling example from my real live. when I was in the dental collage. I take music class because, I realy like to play on pino. In my class I meet a new friend from other major. we practice togather and spent very amazing time. We share our skills and experience, therefore, I realy appreciate that class which gave my chance to make a new friend. As we can see the importance of thses classs for social communication.

Furthermore, sports are important for students health. as we know all students busy with their academic classes, so, they do not have time to go to gym or do any external excersise. when universities support these activities as a part of their progrom help student to save their time and money because , we all know how students have limited buget.

In conclusion. This statement is as persuasive as it stands, this is based on my exposition that mentioned above. sport and social activities important to help student to communicat and for improve their health state.