Essay topic:

Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why

Education is a very important part of our lives. It broadens our opportunity to land a good job and it determines our success in the life. In order for students to study in a good manner, they should attend a university to finish their education. Even though some people believe that higher education should be available only to good students, personally, I believe that a collage education should be available to all students for two imperative reasons.

To begin with, studying at a collage will help students to develop their interests. Some students don't like all courses to study and they prefer one and this may make them not a good student in high school. Take myself as an example, when I was in high school, I didn't like physics and history but I liked chemistry class because it is practical class. In fact, my parents were disappointed about my grades and they blamed me many times, but I didn't like to study these two classes. After graduation from high school, I had decided to attend pharmacy school since I like working in the lab and the work in the lab motivate me to expand my knowledge and to find a lot of information that related to a reaction or a compound. Surprisingly, I flourished in pharmcay school and I did many research in carcinogenics drugs and my parents were proud on me. Even though I didn't got good scores in high school and I was not good but I thrived at the collage and I advanced my interests in chemistry. This experience taught me that all studnets should attend a university so they will recognize their interests and they develop them.

Second, this will support our development and increase the educated people in our country. In order to improve our country, we have to allow all students to attend a collage and in this way will support our development since the educated people will increase and they will occupy plenty of jobs which endorse our country. For instance, three weeks ago, I read an interesting article about the best way to develop our country, the author asserts that governments should make the education free for all students since this will prompt the education. Actually, he says this definitely will impact to the world and it has many benefits for advancement. One chapter in this book talks about encourage governments to motivate students to study in a collage and the author posits there are many advantages for that. In addition, he mentions that governments should pay for students to attend a collage. As we can clearly see, studying at a university will thrive our country in all fields such as economy, teaching, research and medical.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that all students should be allowed to study at a university because education is worthwhile and specious for students so we have to encourage and inspire the students to study there.