Essay topics:

59)Some people are always in a hurry to go places and get things done. Other people prefer to take their time and live life at a slower pace. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I prefer to take time and live life at slower pace than to be in hurry to get the things done .Most people seems to be in hurry for their work in today's world.All people want to complete their work fast and move to other task bearing a lot of stresses without an inch of happiness.In my view,people should enjoy their work, do it slowly with happy mood.This is possible by the proper management of time and proclivity towards happiness rather than power and money.

At first,the main reason I want to give is the happiness.Happiness does not come without the self satisfaction.Just being hurry to complete the task is not the key for satisfaction.Self satisfaction is the main thing people should consider all the time for their proper health.The stress for work is never beneficial .one should have patience for doing their work slowly with proper manner.Many people tend to do the work in hurry leaving the haphazard results.They try to finish the job and quickly jump to the next task without paying attention to their calmness and peacefulness.All want to achieve money and power which really makes the life a mesh.For example, one of my friend always used to be in hurry thinking about the loss of time and he was always a busy in comparison to me.He looked fat in study,fast and hurry to do house works and fast to do the job.He never managed the time to go out for fun.Lastly ,a year ago he was depressed with a lot of works and troubled. Mental health is only achieved through a slow pace of life which he lacked.

Secondly, I want to state the importance of time and it's equal distribution.People always seems to spend their time on work.Today they talk about work and tomorrow they talk about work.Their whole life goes on work ,money and trouble .We should spend our time with family ,friends ,new fellows.Only then we can know the power of time and happiness we can get from it.I doesn't mean to say that work is less important but along with work we should consider time on other regards also.Living a life at slower pace with patience on work is the actual philosophy of life.It determines our well being and prosperity.To go places and spending some time,refreshing our self rejuvenate our body and mind.We should give time to enjoy the nature to relax and create the stress free situation.

In conclusion,I think people should spend their time in proper way regarding the work,but off times of work must be at slow pace in our life.It is really a way of gaining happiness and becoming a healthy ,successful person.