Experience is the best teacher

Yes, of course. We learn everything we need through two ways: school and experience; Actually experience is the life school that does not kid about its subjects. If we are to learn how to live and perceive real meaning of life, we have to try and fail to get training in this way. Following are my reasons for supporting my idea:

At the first, there are some subjects which cannot be learnt by attending school or universities such as skills related to contracting with people, knowing your friend or others, acting truly during difficult era of life. You would utilize your worthy memories and experiences in due time. Bad memories our bad situation that you have encountered with them, propel you to the best decisions at next stages of your life. Experience acts like a shield against unpleasant happens and it would save you.

Deep down learning is the second reason. The cost of life school is too much and sometimes you will regret attending it. Its depends on chance that what would you learn or on better words, the life teacher what would teach you? For instance, consider a situation that your friend is exposed to it (a bad car crash, a disease etc.); Your friend would learn that he or she should not drive fast and obey driving rules; But in the other accident, you would learn that should take your parents' advice. Experiences are different but they are entrenched in your mentality and then you can transfer them other people. The best teacher teaches you effectively without forgetting possibility; So experience has this issue in common with the best teachers.

At the third place, graduating from the life school does not have any specific time; I mean experience acts as a mentor and someone is not supposed to finish courses by a specific time. Even elderly people confess to gaining new things from it and dealing with daily life not only needs to a huge amount of courage and experience, but also demands a long time. Nether less, elderly people are almost graduated and youths should take them advice to managing their future.

All in all, according to my opinion, experience is the best teacher and were it not for it, human would confront lots of terrible challenges during life. Fortunately, young people got used to appreciating elderly people and being biddable for themselves. Depending on ourselves, we could be a good mentee and use our experience or forget them.