Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

I am absolutely disagreed. Human needs to be busy whole of a week and, lots of benefits are behind my opinion. Spending time with family could be so boring if you have to repeat this pattern every year! I mean working during a week is a boon to humans, specially to men, to get rid of some problems which have been rised from family. Moreover, it could be so pleasure to people, to deal with variety spectra of customers and solving their problems; Actually, meeting lots of people sounds fun for human; There are several reasons to support my idea as follows:

Working is one of the essential demands of people and its role in spiritual health is indispensable. According to some academic researches and as an analogy, the relation between working and spiritual health is the same with the relation between food and survival. Were it not for working and dealing with differet people during a day, the psychological health of the society would be put in danger! So, reducing the number of working days might lead to some problems like depression, sadness, lossing hope and, the most important of all is decreasing in life expectacy. By the way, people who are to be so kind and always behave with their family well, should pay enough attention to this aspect of working's benefits.

In this world, being fast is the principle of most of the businesses and in this way, all people are busy. Closing some activities in a few days during a week, cropples the economic cycle and the global communication of the country. All activities should be current during a week to avoid economic bad cosequences and to make the country a serious assertive of progression. For instance, if banks was closed 2 days during a week more than the weekend, the international trade of the society would be lost many chances and profits.

Of cource, there might be some benefits in working just three days like spending more time for seightvisiting, more exercising etc. But, these possible benefits are nothing in comparison with bad consequences of this opinion. Admittedly, long hour working could cause other health problem like decreasing eye sight.