The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree?

In this competitive era, people need to be really focused and always strive hard to achieve the goals. In order to achieve their target, people have different strategies. Some people achieve success easily, while others work really hard to reach the goal. Whatever may be the path, people should never give up. Only this perseverance fetches success in the journey. Although, some people may not agree upon this notion, I strongly believe that the success can only be brought by working continuously towards the goals. I will therefore substantiate my view in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, the determination and hard work are the keys to success. One cannot succeed without these two qualities. What if a person stops in the middle of trying a goal? It means either he is not active enough or he does'nt have the perseverance to do it. Often this is linked to the lack of desire to pursue an action. A person with strong desire will never give up and he will constantly work towards the goal. For example, the story of the famous business man Jack Ma depicts how persistently he tried and became the CEO of the famous online venture, Alibaba.com. The success story of Kentucky's chicken owner Colonel Sanders is yet another example. The success was achieved after repeated failures. If they had given up after their multiple failures, they would'nt have reached this position. The story of Ghazini Mohammed is taught even now to cite an example for this in schools. He went on an war for 17 times to achieve his goal.

In addition, hard work and repeated trying make us smart enough to learn the intricacies in a field. Moreover, we may be familiar with the obstacles which arise in the process of trying something. This brings victory easily and the amount of satisfaction and happiness obtained after such a work will be boundless. Most of the sportsperson, scientists, researchers constantly work towards the goal. The olympic medal cannot be won overnight. Time and again practicing the same thing without dropping out is very important. As we know from the idiom," Practice makes man perfect", constant trying certainly makes one perfect in his work.

Moreover, the person who tries constantly towards the goal stands apart in a group. This gives a good reputation from the teachers or higher officials. For example, I tried really hard in my university to secure a gold medal. I worked persistently towards my goal. I had a lot of obstacles in the journey. I had severe respiratory infection and joint pain. Because of determination and proper planning, I achieved my goal in spite of the issues. My professor appreciated my efforts and cites my story as an example to my junior colleagues which I am really proud of. That also enabled me to procure a good letter of recommendation from my professor.

To conclude, success is brought by a conglomeration of factors like hard work, smart work, determination and courage. Persistent trying makes someone perfect and achieve a commendable success.