the expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. do you agree or disagree with this statement?Use specific and examples to support your answer.

first, what is the meaning of goal? does we choose our goal or we fall in goal?. i'am certain the first one is better. personally, if we are free to select our goal, we should never give up it. it mean i am agree with those statement. there are many reaosns to support my anwers whay i believs to sticking goals in every conditions, whether hard or conenient. i tery to explore my reasons in follow.

first and most important reasons in my point of veiw is respecting to our creation. i will explain it more. eventhough, it was not our choice, but we born into this world. we should be a person that influence on the world based on what happen in the world. trying and haveing a goals is neccessary but not enough to be succeed. we should be hard work person and neer giveing up the goal. it is essential to be effectable person in the world. so, to having a goal and more important never give it up, is way to make world as better world and totally mean respect to our creation.

second reason is learning. we may choose a goal that reaching to it is very hard and almost impposible. i mean that tha chance of failuing is more than victory. but if we look more extently, there is also, victory in fail. for example, my intent was continuing my garduation in forieng country. i studied and efforted hardly like learning english n short time, writting article in 2 month, interviewing with professors. finally i couldn't applay, but i took in new things. i becoming as man that trying for every thing in the best way in both quality and quantity aspects. i never was like that. it becuase i had a goal and never throw it away. so, many things can come and learn throuhg a way that we want to go as our intention.

finally, what we want to do if we give up our goal. absultuy,in the future may said: "i wish i come back and try more". there is sentence that we may repeat it a few years latter , if we do not effort ot our goal and give up our target for future. such as my chance in football. in tha past i have a chance to be a member of our national junior team, but because of being lazy and imagine it could not be happen, i leave it and now i am sad wahy i did not enough try. at the end, the one thing that in in never give up is being happy in the future becuase of those effort yo did without any less working.

in conclusion, based on what i have discussed above,we should never give up our goal. not only to respect to whay we create, but also to increase experience.i suggests every one do listen to word of someone that cause an irruption in our way. future is the things that your effort wil make.