Films can tell us a lot about in which they were made what have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your response.

I support this idea that films can tell us a lot about where they made and we learned about countries from watching their movies. I have able to identify the types of films that they produce by countries. In my opinion, films give information about the countries where we couldn’t visit before in our lives.

sculptures, and statues which are belonged to one country,

the face of people and color of skin, the brand of automobiles and cars, the lifestyle and method of living, behaviors, and characters of people who live in that country,

History, and culture of people, traditional foods and dresses ritual, religious, etc.

First of all, I believe that films can show history and culture and art in countries which are different and specific in countries, then we can know where and this film made.

Second, I have watched films to increase my knowledge and information about countries such as characters and manners, religious, art and architecture, technology and science. We can watch several films in different genres, such as the genre of the family we can learn a lot about the relationship between parents and children and how they can spend their time together. For instance, in one film family want to go road trip which I have never known before that a road trip is a great opportunity to spend time as a family.

Third, on the one hand, films have been able to show a lot of historical events that happened in some places in the world which is useful for learning about the history of a country, however, these historical documents are not accepted by people who live in these countries. I have been always learning a lot of things from watching. I think that lots of information such as history, war, revolution, industrialization, agriculture, are shown by films. Then people can learn a lot from countries where they even didn’t visit before.

In conclusion, some of the most important points come into my mind including, history and culture, history and events, and also information about countries that I have been able to meet from movies. If it produced in a foreign country, I would realize that it’s original from another country. In that case, I have learned lots of things from films.