A friend is trying to reduce living expenses This person is trying to decide among the following three ways to do this Find a roommate housemate who can share living expenses Buy new technology products such as the latest mobile cell phone Buy less expens

If my friend wants to reduce living expenses, I will recommend not buying new technology products such as the latest mobile. I will tell you three reasons to support my opinion.

First, it is too hard to find a roommate. Living with a roommate is not only physically but mentally difficult. If you live with a stranger, it will be uncomfortable, you would not feel like you are home and you should always be careful. Also, if you live with a close friend, it is comfortable, but if you fight with that friend, the relationship becomes too ambiguous and privacy is lost. Even if there is something uncomfortable, it may be hard to say because we are friends. For example, my friend shared a room with a close friend in the dormitory. However, she had a big fight with that friend and since then she moved the room and lost her friend.

Second, food does not help much to reduce money. Nowadays, we have to buy various ingredients to eat one food, so making it at home is more expensive than buying it outside. In particular, living alone costs more for ingredients and is a waste of food. For instance, I used to make Kimbap at home to save money, but it cost more than buying it outside. Also, I think it is not desirable to save money on food, because we work hard and study hard to eat delicious food.

Last, not buying new technology products is most easy to realize. These days, science and technology are so advanced that new electronic devices are being created every year. But, as fast as this is developing, people are wasting a ton of money trying to throw away their old gadgets and buy new ones. There is no problem with what products we used before, therefore, it is sufficiently feasible to handle electronic devices well and not be interested in new ones. It is also very helpful to protect the environment.

This is why I recommend reducing money on not buying new technology products.

This is the best and most feasible way.