The government wants to make investment to improve education. Which one of the following investments do you think is the best?

1. to hire more teachers to teach in a small class

2. preschool education before kindergarten

3. to provide some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

There is no shortage of debate about how governments can improve education system. Many believe preschool educations has great impact on education, while other think training professional teacher with some training courses would improve education. I, on the other hand, believe hire more teacher to teach in a small class is the best way to improve education. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following.

To begin with, according to new surve human beings learn better in quit and less crowed places. Hiring more teachers by government will reduce students number in class, hence this work not only improves students performance in classes, but also provide them opportunity to ask all of their question and being answered by their teachers. Because, teacher has enough time to answer students question, in order to they do not need spend a lot of time to control their class. For instance, when I was a university student, I studied in small class with only 5 other people. I always got high grades in university, due to my professors had a lot of time to answered my question, and they noticed our weaknesses and changed their teaching method constantly. In contrast, in high school my class way very croweded and my teacher cloud not answered all of our questions about math. Thus, he could not noticed our weaknesses in algebra and we struggled to solve our problems.

Moreover, when government decide to hire more teacher job market will become more competitive, and it would be good, because teacher will try to improve their knowledges. Admittedly, students will access to more classes in differnt schools, and it would be increased competitor between school to attract more student. My own expricnce is a compelling example of this. Last year my country authories decided to hire more teacher and they implemented exam for that purpose, because they wanted to hire qualified ones. After that students had a lot of choice, because more school and class created. Consequently, Schols autorites has improved thier school facilities such as library, science lab and so on. This illustrate that how hiring more teacher would be beneficial, because students will access to better schols facilities and they will be reached by qualified and knowledgable teachers.

In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe that hire more educators to teach in a small class is the best way to improve education. This is because teachers will have enough time to answer students question in less crowed class, and because qualified teacher will be hired.