Governments should focus their budgets more on environmental protection than on economic development.

In this preceding decades, government's budget and plans have played pivotal role in human being's lives. Some people believe that government should dedicate the budget to environmental protection more than economic development. while some others might have an opposite view. I personally contend that the money allocation should be focus on economic development. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

The most significant reason is that, government should spend budget in economic development in order to pave a way for creating more jobs for individuals especially young persons. Without any doubt, young individuals are the assets of the society, with diverse job opportunities younger people will be more willing for life. And with young and fresh minds in society, the society is going to be more developing and progressive. Thus, the government can get help from young persons and their open mind in order to face other issues like environmental problems.

Another equally important point is that, in this era many societies and individuals are suffer from poverty and hunger, so solving this problem is government's duty and should be the government's preiority by allocating the budget to economic predicaments. providing Individual's welfare is the most important responsible of governments. Thus, economic development should be the top of the list for governments than environmental protection. Since, without satisfied and peacefull people it is implausible to protect the environment. And, governments can protect the environment better by a developed economic.

To wrap it up, I hold this idea that governments should allocate their budget into economic development than protecting the environment in order to create more jobs and eliminate the poverty.