Has the ease of the cooking improved life?

There is no denying to the fact that food is one the most primary necessities for human. During the centuries, people are always seeking to find food, and a large crowd has suffered from diverse disease due to shortage of food and sometimes this issue ends up with death. Fortunately, we live in an era of time that the topic of food has been solved in many countries so that a plethora of people are in the conviction that due to easy accessible to food storage life get improved. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that this issue is still a matter of concern in some regions. I am of the opinion that each point of view has their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, food-issues are continuously developed along with progress in other fields. Undoubtedly, advanced technology has a crucial role in this regard. Different cooking method, growing the fresh and nutrition ingredients not only make the process of preparing the food much easier but also help the people to be far healthier. In addition, there are different devices and methods in order to preserve the food in the best possible quality that is an absolute relief for many people. Furthermore, cooking is kind of entertainment for many people. They have mixed different ingredient and make delicious food. In fact, the cooking become a popular industry that lots of people have been drawn to it hoping to experience better life.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that rapid changes and complexity of today's world present new challenges and put new demands on different societies. Poverty is still one of the critical obstacles in some undeveloped countries. In Africa, numerous kids have died as food is unreachable for them. In many south America countries, people commit various crimes because they are dying owing to starve. Furthermore, drastic statistics are shown that these poor countries have mostly possessed rich resources of oil and gas, and this adversity have been imposed due to excessive greed of others developed countries to reach their lucrativeا resources.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that food has two distinct aspects in people's life. For some of them becomes the tool of enjoying more from their life, and for the rest is a main driver for dealing with endless miseries. Therefore, it is a duty of each individual, as a human, not to allow this inequity continues in the world.