If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Peoples always attach their with any matter and always decided to do something those are bringing success or any positive outcomes and these outcomes are justifiable always. Although sometimes peoples considered any matters as justifiable only this matter worthy outcome, but I personally disagree with these statements. I believe that always considered and justify any matter, even if this matter brings any zenith result. Therefore, I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the outcome of result of any subject matter not only depends on one of their worthiness, but it is also mean that if the goal is worthy not to consider this blindly. one subject matter depends on various aspects directly or indirectly. In addition, every matter has some consequences, always consider the matter only positive outcomes, it would happen some after serious consequences. For example, personally I want to pursue my Ph.D. from America, that's why I fully dedicated and bring a good result my various my adaptive test and language exam. Although my whole procedure would change to go the USA and starting my academic career but it does not mean that I fully prepare for everything such as environmental conditions, Academic study, other things. Thus everyone should consider not only the specific outcomes, also other things that directly or indirectly related the one specific matter.

Secondly, only justified of worthiness for any subject matter, it is completely attacking decision. Every subject matter have lots of flaws, Although sometimes not to come out the first outcome but would have happened in the later time. For instance, every wining match every format of playing more specifically soccer games like, after the winning coach and player not to enjoy their wine, they also figure out their faults that hade occurred in the match. Though, in particular, match they overcome and get their success, also they try to solve their faults because it would happen the losses their next match.

However, we know that always peoples prefer the result and justified, not to consider the behinds effort, But it does not mean that after worthy outcome to keep their constant. we know that the software company, there are two different types of peoples always work, some people although release their product in the market like Apple companies i-phones but they also continue their programs updated and also provide their customers on to update.

In conclusion, from the above consideration we say that worthiness not the only considerable parameter of justifiable, needed some other considerations matter those are directly or indirectly stimulated the culminity of the matters.