If people have the opportunity to get the secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

There is no doubt that nowadays job play a key role in people lives. No one can deny the effects of job on our daily lives. There are some people who may hold the view that it is better for people to get a job that would be more satisfying, even if they have to wait. On the other hand, there are some other people who take the opposite viewpoint and believe that people should get a secure job as soon as possible, but from my point of view the first belief is true. Among countless reasons which can support my opinion, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in the following paragraphs.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that if people be not satisfied of their jobs, they cannot be successful. In fact, obtain achievements and being successful in a job is in direct relationship with the interest. A common question that comes to mind at this moment is that what happens if people do not love their jobs. To answer this question maybe we can assert that people who do not love their jobs, will lose their motivation, so they will not do their best in order to promote their position. Therefor they can not gain success.

Another equally notable point supporting my opinion is that people who are not satisfied of their jobs, will be depressed. As a matter of fact, almost all people spend most of their times in the work environment. Hence, it is crucial for them to have a job that they really interested in and enjoy. According to the noteworthy, refreshingly, intelligible statistics released by recent research conducted in my country more than eighty percent of people who do not get their favorable job, become upset.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned arguments lead us to the conclusion that getting a job that would be more satisfying is preferable than getting secure job as soon as possible, but that was the story in a nutshell. Actually, there are some other reasons and examples challenging the claim which are not mentioned above. By and large, I firmly recommend that people should really be careful when they choose a job.