If students are required to do one of the below as requirement for their final semester before their graduation, which of these two would you prefer?

a. Complete a research project on a topic and write a paper on it

b. Work as an intern in a company to gain professional experience Use reasons and examples to support your position.

The way everyone educated is one of the momentous factors on their triumph. Therefore, they have to choose between some of these ways to find the best one which can reach them to the best result. An electable query which always has been the topic of contention and brought about heated debates is whether working as an intern in a company is more beneficial to them than completing research on a topic. The popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that working as an intern in a company is more appropriate for students. In what follows, I am going to vindicate my viewpoint cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that working in a company makes them more sociable. As they work in an environment out of university, they supposed to do their job with others. So not only they learn how to communicate in a workplace, but also they can improve their self-esteem which is gained by obtaining this ability. In effect, the more self-image and to be more sociable, the more situations for jobs in the future. For instance, four years ago at my college, my classmates and I had to choose between these options. Everyone who works as an intern in companies will find better jobs and also they are more successful now.

another equally noteworthy point to be mentioned is that it provides a circumstance which students get away from the educational environment. Should they be out of this environment, their brain becomes open. One of the concomitant consequences of it is that they suppose to novel and strange dilemmas to learn how to come over them. That is reign among the students who don't work as an intern on their education to fail on future choices. For example, a survey in my country shows that 69 percent of students that have not internship in their education period busted their businesses which on the contrary of another group that it is 39 percent is more. It attests to the fact that the probability of choosing the best option among others of the group of people who don't have an internship in their education period is less than another group.

In conclusion, it is my sincere belief that working as an intern in a company is more useful for students. They should cross the path that is more accelerated to the way of reaching to their favorable outcome. Therefore, it is recommended to strive for an experience of being as an intern in a company. Otherwise, they have to pay the piper in the future.