If you could have any job you wanted, what would you choose? Give the reasons why this is your dream job.

If I had a chance to choose my dream job, I would like to work as a laboratory technician in a research or clinical laboratory. I am really passionate about the research techniques and the research we are doing now days in various laboratories. I will choose this job for two reasons.

My first reason is I am interested in studying about different diseases what are their causes and how we can find cure to the particular diseases. It also gives us chance to socialize and talking to more people about their health problems and how they feel about it. We can also discuss our experiments and have good ideas.

Second reason is Science offers greater benefits to the population and it makes our life easier and more comfortable. It gives me peace of mind that I am not only working for myself but it will also benefit human society. Working in a laboratory is really good experience and interest me because we have to read a lot and we have more knowledge about many other new inventions going on research and that knowledge sometimes helps in our studies also. When I was in high school I always used to admire scientist and was curious about what they do in laboratory.I know its very difficult to find the proper cure for a particular disease and it takes long time and money to do the research and finding remedies about a particular disease. But I think when we have positive result at the end we really feel happy and its helps doctors to cure the diseases. It develops our skills and we can easily work on similar projects in future.

To sum up if I have our dream job I will be satisfy with our job and will be having less stress in life. We will live our life happily and comfortably and we will work with interest and it will help in companies growth also.