If you could make one important change in a school that you attended, what change would

you make? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Schools can play an essential role in students life. If I abale to change one thing in my school, I should renovate and build an extention to my current library building. I will elabrate on my viewpoint by discussing my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, When I was in school, I always annouyed with the condition of our school library. It was too small for students to study and consentrate on their asignments, especially when we had upcoming exam. The reading section became to crowded, which no one could study appropriately and distracted every time someone closed the door or chaneged the position of his chair. New building will add more space to the reading section and create a beter space for students to spend their time there conveniently. Besides it can play an important role in the school reputation. Parents around the neighborhood will speak about our school utilities and the demand for enroling in our school increases.

Moreover, I always complain to the principal because of broken doors and cahirs. The air condition in the library was awful. In summer time, the library was too hot and in the winter it was too cold, which made it hard for students to spend their time. The renovation of the building can create a calm and pleasant place for students to study and spend their entire times in the library willingly. Besides it encourages them to be there even they do not want to study, just because experience a cool room.

In addition, our library suffered from shortage of reference books. Every book that we were seeking was unavailable for us. We could not find a proper book to accomplish our school research or paper. Consequently, we had to go to other libraries in town and spent a lot of money for memberships. By buying new books not only students can explote the plenety of resources, but also educators can use these books to improve their teaching techniques and methods.

In conclusion, by considering all the factors that I mentioned above, This new structure not only will create a better place for students to improve their performance in the school, but also facilitate their studying procedure and provide a unique opportunity to have a better quality education and have a flourishing life in the future.