If you could meet anyone who has ever lived, who would you choose to meet? Describe this person and his or her accomplishments. Then give reasons why you would like to meet this person. Support your answer with details and examples.

Famous people have a tremendous impact on our success and well-being. They have a great influence on our behavior and beliefs. Therefore, if I could meet a person who has ever lived, I would choose to meet Mahatma Gandhi. He was an Indian activist, at the time that he has lived, he has had a great influence on many people, he was the leader of an Indian group. I would like to meet him for two important reasons which I will discuss in the following essay.

To begin with, Gandhi is the example of wisdom. Indeed, he has influenced the behavior of many Indian people, the major part of<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> Indian people have</span> liked and admired Ghandhi . For example, when the country has faced an obstacle or conflicts with other countries or economic related obstacles, he was able to solve any of these issues in a proficient way by his wisdom, smartness and wide variety of knowledge. most of the people at that time have agreed about his decisions because they believed in him. Hence, he has raised India to the highest level of knowledge and smartness in solving their problems.

Moreover, Gandhi has had an indelible role to establish peace. In fact, he refutes any thoughts related to wars or violence, he was always encouraging people to find ways far from aggressiveness. For instance, when many countries at that time have tried to start fighting and violent conflicts with India. He always has tried to calm down the situation and convert it to civil war. Consequently, he has stabilized and spread peace not only in India but he has influenced many countries world-wide.

For the aforementioned reasons, I would definitely like to meet this person because of his wisdom and peace related beliefs. I want to learn more from him and sharpen my personality. Hopefully more people will follow his way and learn from him.