If you had to work on a project for school would you rather: a) work alone, b) work with classmates or c) work with a tutor.

I defined myself and extrovert who is more likely to spend time in public. Hence, my favorite style always would be work as team with a lot of different individual for this reason, If I had to choose from these options, i will definitely choose work with classmates on project for school. I have three statement why I choose this answer.

First of all, these days most companies looking for individual who can work with anyone by team understanding team goal and working for team as one experienced, skilled and geek one. Therefore, in my opinion, students should learn how to work efficient as team by working as team in any project that occurred in class. For example, in team, every individual have different roles and responsibility, if one of then is performed not enough the whole team work will fail, from this example, students should learn that how important the one's roles are. For this reason, work with classmates creating soft skill for our future.

Secondly, If I work alone, the project will limited only by my experience and knowledge but if many people enrolled on project, it will widen by different people's different knowledge. For instance, when I done group project with my classmates, the brainstorming becomes real and plenty of effective ideas came from team members because they thinks different from each other.

Last but not least, if learn something by myself alone, the knowledge will not spread enough instead if numbers of people learn something, that information or knowledge will spread like a tree branch. Thereupon, I will choose to work with classmates for developing together by learning something new from project.

In sum, for the benefits of team work, I would definitely choose my classmates to finish school project or anything that can be done as team.