Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.-Wait until the class or meeting is

The way of telling to others about their faults is so important because it shows our personality and if we choose a bad way for that maybe it makes the teacher or meeting leader upset.If i one choose one way to tell someone's fault I prefer to wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk about it.It's my preference for two important reasons.

First, the speaker won't distract by this behavior.If you are talking about something specially in front of people and then someone start to correct your faults you may loose your concentration about the topic, in other wors you will distract.For example, I remember last year I had a seminar at university about stock market.I was talking about stocks passionately and one of our classmates started to talk suddenly and said that something that you spoke was wrong.I can't forget how I lost my control on my voice.I distracted completely and I couldn't talk convinient anymore.that seminar was my worst experience of seminar class.That's why I chose second behavior.

Second, when you tell someone that he or she made a mistake he or she can tell correct it and tell it in later class or meeting.For example, last week in math class our teacher was talking about calculation area.He solved one example for us and the answer was twenty but he wrote it wrong on blackboard.After the class I went to his office and I told him about the mistake.He appreciated and said in last class to students to correct that answer in their notes.It worked,I told about mistake no one got upset and the fault corrected.So telling about mistakes after the class or meeting is better than any approach.

In conclusion, I think you can tell to anybody about their mistakes but in a good manner. You can tell them when you are alone and he will correct that later and you didn't ruin his speech.We have to think about consequences of our deeds.