Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following statements is the best thing to do?

1. interrupt and correct the mistake right away;

2. Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone; and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader;

3. say nothing

In this communicative world, communication is one of the most pivotal skills which pave the way for elevating our level of knowledge in a given society. As a result, by improving our communication skill, we can gain this opportunity to stay productive in classes and meetings due to the fact that we are able to participate in discussions efficiently. The question which arises here is whether it is a good idea to interrupt a discussion to make a correction or say nothing and stay it until the discussion become over. I am of the opinion that make a correction during meetings and classes will give rise to better learning for every person who participates in the class, and I will elaborate on my perspective in the following statements.

First and foremost, no one can cast the shadow of doubts on the fact that even teachers can make mistake during the classes which can cause ambiguity for students. Therefore, I personally hold this idea that if a student become aware of his teacher mistakes, he should hint the mistake immediately in the class. This way, teachers can become aware of their mistakes and make efforts to solve them. As a result, other students who do not understand the mistake can learn in a correct way. In addition, interrupting the class and correcting the mistake provides this opportunity to student to get involved in classes, and learn in an efficacious way. Moreover, students who become approved by teacher build up their self-confidence. Thus, not only they will make the best of the classes, but also will they enhance their social skill which make unprecedented impact on their professional future.

Furthermore, it is crystal clear that talking to teachers in person in order to correct their mistake will not make any contribution to the class, because most of the time teachers do not pay attention to their mistake and they do not have this idea that a little mistake can have an irreparable effects on students' education life. It is axiomatic that most of students rely on their teacher, and choose them as their role model. Therefore, they cannot disguise the mistakes in their discussion. As a result, they can become easily diverted by their teacher's mistakes. I personally contend if students have this fear to correct the teachers' faults and say nothing, they will become confused and cannot stay productive during the classes which cause missing the whole concept of the classes. So, correcting any mistakes which regard as ambiguity is the best way to understand the subject which is discussed in classes.

To make the long story short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that it is an indispensable factor to correct the mistake of the speakers during the meetings or classes, based on the fact that we can save other person from misunderstanding, and resolve our confusion at the moment which make contribution to learning in an efficacious way.