Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Mistakes are so critical in every aspect of our life. Some of them are reversable but others not. Some people believe that in classroom when teacher make a wrong point student should say nothing or wait until the class is over, others disagree and have opinion. In my view, students should interrupt and make accurate the mistake that make teacher as soon as possible for two important reasons.

First and foremost reason is that when one student make the mistake correct, teacher know he as a diligent student. Teachers have a lot of class every semester and it is so hard to remember the best student. Therefore, the best way to be conspicous is that student should try to correct his teacher’s mistake right away and get the higher score at the end of term. For example, when I was student at high school, I was so shy. I chould not ask question or say anything during the class time. This my diposition caused anybody even not to know my name. After one exam, I was wondering about my score. When I asked about it from teacher, unfortunately, she ignored me because she thought I was lazy student who do not spend time to study. However, one of my friend in mathematic class asked a lot of questions and when teacher make a mistake, he interrupted her and correct it. Surprisingly, He could get the highest score in the school. This experience show me, student should interfer and interrrupt teachers when they make the mistake in order to correct it.

Second reason is that making a mistake by teachers can harm student’s score in final exam seriously. Students rely on their teacher’s knowledge only because the do not have any information or experience. Therefore, if they do not learn correctly, they lost so much grade or maybe fail the exam. For example, when I was at elementary school, my science knowledge was so poor. I had to memorize only information which I wrote druin the class time. During the final exam, I was hesitate to select A or B. So, I decided to choose A due to my knowledge from my teacher. Astonishingly, I failed the exam because my teacher made a serious mistake and I did not know it was incorrect. As you can see, if someone corrected teacher’s mistake that day, I could continoued my study further.

In concolusion, it is okay sometimes teachers distract or lose their focus and make a mistake but it is mandatory for everyone to correct their mistake right away. If no one do this, not only maybe cause some student fail the coures but also student could not get higher score because their teacher not know him. Therefore, student should raise their hand and be polit to correct teacher’s mistake.